ALBUM: Mayorkun – Back To Office (ZIP FILE & TRACKLIST)

Download Album Mayorkun “Back To Office” ZIP

Afro pop sensation and award winning singee Mayorkun is finally out with his much anticipated project which is his “Back To Office Album”, now available for Download.

The New Album by Mayorkun is only on its way to becoming one of the most successful music Album this year.

With amazing line up of guest who came om the song ranging from Victony, Flavour, Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small.

All this artist assited Mayorkun in the lunching of his new “Back To Office Album”.

Back To Office Album By Mayorkun.

Download Full Album Mayorkun “Back To Office”.


  1. Mayorkun – Let Me Know
  2. Mayorkun – Back To Office
  3. Mayorkun – Holy Father Ft Victony
  4. Mayorkun – Oluwa
  5. Mayorkun – Piece Of Mind
  6. Mayorkun – Jaja Ft Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small
  7. Mayorkun Ft Gyakie – Desire
  8. Mayorkun – No Strings Attached Ft Joeboy
  9. Mayorkun – Nakupenda
  10. Mayorkun – Soldier Boy
  11. Mayorkun – Feel Am Ft Flavour

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.