ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos [TRACK LIST & ZIP FILE]

Wizkid Made In Lagos Full Album Free Zip Download

Wizkid is out with his much anticipated Made In Lagos (MIL) Album, now available for Free Download on

The New album by the Star Boy Music Boss Wizkid, has been one of the most anticipated body of work or Album For 20e0.

And Social Media Exploded today, when Wizkid announced the Release of His Made In Lagos Album.

The New Album by Wizkid Features a couple of Big Artiste which includes.

Burna Boy, Ella Mia, H.E.R, Damian Marley, Terri & Others.

Listen & Free Download Full Made In Lagos Album For by Wizkid.


  1. Wizkid – Reckless || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Wizkid Ft Burna Boy – Ginger || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Wizkid Ft Skepta – Long Time || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Wizkid – Mighty Wine || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Wizkid Ft Damian Marley – Blessed || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Wizid Ft Ella Mia – Piece Of Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Wizkid Ft H.E.R – Smile || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Wizkid – No Stress || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Wizkid – Grace || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Wizkid – True Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Wizkid – Sweet One || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Wizkid Ft Terri. – Roma || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Wizkid Ft Tems – Essence || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Wizkid – Gyrate || DOWNLOAD MP3
HOT:  Wizkid – True Love Ft Tay Iwar & Projexx


And please 🙏  Share To Your Friends

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. DOWNLOAD VIDEO: Wizkid – No Stress (Official Music Video) | EAST9JA.COM

Leave a Reply