ALBUM: Umu Obiligbo – Signature (ZIP FILE & TRACKLIST)

Umu Obiligbo Signature Album Download

Umu Obiligbo are out with a new Album titled Signature, now available for Album Download.

Nigeria High life Music Duo are out with a new Album which they titled Signature.

The new Album Signature is their 3rd Studio album since their official commencing into the Nigeria Music Industry.

The new Album Signature consist of a total of 10 tracks with collaboration from Victor AD & Zoro.

So Far this Year, the group has had a successful Year with the amount of Big Name collaboration which they Had.

Adding to their success was their big collaboration with one of African biggest Afro pop artist Davido.

The new Album Signature comes after the release of the music Doubting Thomas By Larry Gaga Ft Davido & Them Selves Umu Obiligbo.

With the help of Flavour who helped them on by having a joint EP with the two talented brothers.

They are gradually turning into a Big Fish in the Nigeria music Industry as right now, every body wants them on their Song.

HOT:  EP: Simi - Restless II

Listen & Download Signature Full Album by Umu Obiligbo.


1. Chisom || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Fine Bobo || MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Oga Police Ft Zoro || MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Respect || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. On God Ft Victor AD || MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Nwa Nwanyi || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Know Your Friend || MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. Aka Chineke Ft Bube || MP3 DOWNLOAD

9. They Must Talk || MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. Amara || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply