EP: Brymo – Libel (Tracklist & Zip File)

Brymo is out with a new EP titled Libel, now available for Download.

Nigeria alternate singer Brymo is out with a new body of work which is his Libel EP.

The new EP by the Award wining Nigeria Singer , contains of 5 Solid Track.

And with only one Guest Feature on the Libel EP, not that we are surprise about It.

Over the months of 2020 Brymo has been on the news for bragging of how good his music is.

And How he is way better than our favourite artist when it comes to music which include (Burna Boy, Davido & Wizkid).

And Of cause no Artist took him serious, because come to think of it, when it comes to Quality music, i am not sure any of our Favs can compete.

Now following the success of his Yellow Album which was released this year.

HOT:  ALBUM: Timaya - Gratitude (Zip File & Tracklist)

Brymo has decided to deliver his fans with this new body of work EP which he titled Libel.

Listen & Download Full Libel EP by Brymo.


1. – Ascendancy || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. – Love & Paradoxes || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Brymo – Messiah Complexes || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Brymo – The Phoenix || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Brymo – Time Ft Deborah Prest || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply