EP: Kizz Daniel – Barnabas Mp3 Download

Download Kizz Daniel – Barnabas EP

Kizz Daniel comes through with a new EP titled “Barnabas” By Kizz Daniel, now available for Mp3 Download.

Download Latest Kizz Daniel Music, Kizz Daniel Latest Mp3 Music, Kizz Daniel Mp4 Download.

Fly boy inc boss drops his much talked about body of work which he tavves “Barnabas“.

The new Barnabas EP by Kizz Daniel consists of 7 songs with only one collaboration with Kelvyn Colt.

Kizz Daniel is one of the consistent musicians in the Nigeria music industry.

As he can hardly go for a year with out dropping a hit song, which this year he dropped the music “Lie”.

The new “Barnabas EP” is an amazing body of work and we all know Kizz Daniel never goes wrong, when it comes to dropping good quality music.

Barnabas EP” By Kizz Daniel.

Download Full EP Kizz Daniel “Barnabas


  1. Lie || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Burn || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Skin Ft Kelvyn Colt ||DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Pure Me Water || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Addict || Download Mp3
  6. Oshe Ft The Cavemen || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Oshe Ft The Cavemen || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.